NCANA Committees 2017-2018

AANA Foundation                                            
Director - Nancy Curll  
Student Representatives: Jamie Cieslak & Larry Chong                      

Education & Research                                            
Chair - Lisa Mileto
Committee Members:    
Federal Political Director                                            
Chair- Stacy Yancey      
Government Relations                                            
Co-Chair - Kimberly Gordon
Co-Chair - Darcy Dennison-Harwood    

Public Relations                                            
NCANA Staff                                            

Co-Chair - Whitney Benfield
Co-Chair - Sharon Pearce   

Committee Members: Bill Cobb, Deb Flaherty and Carolyn Hartle
Political Action                                            
Chair & Treasurer-Robert Whitehurst  
Committee Members:   Melonie Murray, Bernadette Johnson, Abby Jones, Darcy Dennison-Harwood and Linda Sheldon
Student Representative: Devin Mccafferty Miller

Chair-Bob Matthews                                          

Chair-Bob Matthews 

Chair- Steve Micheaux Smith
Committee Member: Chris Muckler, Luci New, Ian Hewer, Derek Galvin

Chair - Cathy Briggs   

Appointee/Chair - Shirley Sopko    

Committee Members:
District 1 - Lynn Macksey                                 
District 2 - Jennifer Ferguson
District 3 - Karen Lucisiano 
District 4 - Shawn Collins
Peer Assistance & Wellness                                            
State Director-Linda Stone

State Reimbursement Specialist                                             
Bob Matthews